Promote your events and press releases in Edgware for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Mon

Clear Sky

Minimum Temperature: -8°C (18°F)
Wind Direction: North Westerly

Tue

Sunny

0°C (32°F)
-2°C (28°F)

Wed

Light Rain

7°C (45°F)
2°C (36°F)

Learn to dance salsa - every Wednesday

Added by: Sweetlead Salsa

Learn to dance salsa - every Wednesday

Have fun, get fun, make new friends!

Last Updated:
Thu, 16 November 2017

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 19:30pm to 23:30pm

Every Wednesday Until: 15th May 2019

View other dates (74)

- Wed 13th December
- Wed 20th December
- Wed 27th December
- Wed 3rd January
- Wed 10th January
- Wed 17th January
- Wed 24th January
- Wed 31st January
- Wed 7th February
- Wed 14th February
- Wed 21st February
- Wed 28th February
- Wed 7th March
- Wed 14th March
- Wed 21st March
- Wed 28th March
- Wed 4th April
- Wed 11th April
- Wed 18th April
- Wed 25th April
- Wed 2nd May
- Wed 9th May
- Wed 16th May
- Wed 23rd May
- Wed 30th May
- Wed 6th June
- Wed 13th June
- Wed 20th June
- Wed 27th June
- Wed 4th July
- Wed 11th July
- Wed 18th July
- Wed 25th July
- Wed 1st August
- Wed 8th August
- Wed 15th August
- Wed 22nd August
- Wed 29th August
- Wed 5th September
- Wed 12th September
- Wed 19th September
- Wed 26th September
- Wed 3rd October
- Wed 10th October
- Wed 17th October
- Wed 24th October
- Wed 31st October
- Wed 7th November
- Wed 14th November
- Wed 21st November
- Wed 28th November
- Wed 5th December
- Wed 12th December
- Wed 19th December
- Wed 26th December
- Wed 2nd January
- Wed 9th January
- Wed 16th January
- Wed 23rd January
- Wed 30th January
- Wed 6th February
- Wed 13th February
- Wed 20th February
- Wed 27th February
- Wed 6th March
- Wed 13th March
- Wed 20th March
- Wed 27th March
- Wed 3rd April
- Wed 10th April
- Wed 17th April
- Wed 24th April
- Wed 1st May
- Wed 8th May

Hendon School

Learning to dance salsa is great fun, good exercise and a brilliant way to meet new people from all different backgrounds.

Please join us at our Sweetlead Salsa school in Hendon (near Brent Cross shopping centre) every WEDNESDAY for a fun filled evening of high quality salsa dance tuition plus practice/social time in an open and friendly atmosphere.

Beginners 4 week course - 7.45pm with Heidi
(see http://www.northlondonsalsaclub.com/bookbeginners for start dates and booking)
Improver drop in class 7:45 pm with Trevor 'Sweetlead'
Intermediate drop in class - 8.30pm with Red
Intermediate/advanced (Cuban Style) 8:30pm with Trevor 'Sweetlead' and Heidi
Practice/ dance time 9:30 till 11:30pm All welcome!

Cost: 8 classes and club; 4 club only

Have fun, Get fit, Make new friends

For more info see:

https://www.facebook.com/SweetleadSalsaNorthLondonSalsaClub/
www.northlondonsalsaclub.com


Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Theatre, Dance & Performing Arts, Nights Out

« Back to Events

Map for Learn to dance salsa - every Wednesday

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Edgware