Promote your events and press releases in Edgware for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Sat

Light Rain

8°C (46°F)
2°C (36°F)

Sun

Sunny

7°C (45°F)
5°C (41°F)

Mon

Thick Cloud

12°C (54°F)
11°C (52°F)

Add Review

Edgware Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Edgware

Rate 0

Review by Jodie Welch

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Northwood Hills

We were thrilled with the service from quote to execution! Our house literally sparkled when Pro Cleaners Northwood Hills were finished. This company is serious about cleaning and they certainly deliver on that promise!

Rate 0

Review by Caitlin Kelly

Rating:

Added On:
16th, May 2016

Business:
Dont Delay! Clean!

This organisation's cleaning is entirely eco-friendly. After they left, my house smelled fresh and clean - and not at all like chemicals. I'm recommending their cleaning to all my friends.

Rate 0

Review by Declan Doherty

Rating:

Added On:
12th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Stanmore

These knowledgeable experts made my whole house spotless, and more importantly - it was dust free. I have two young daughters, so this was really good for them. I will refer these specialist to all of my surrounding.

Rate 0

Review by Geral

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Jan 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Stanmore

I contacted Pro Cleaners Stanmore after looking into the reviews online. They were excellent with returning phone calls and setting up the cleaning service in a very short time. We wanted them to do the job before the Holidays and they were very accommodating!

Rate 0

Review by Rakesh

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Nov 2015

Business:
Unique Web World

Expert team, well communication, work deliver on time and very professional. Unique Web World has good capability to handle any kinds of projects whether it's for SEO, web develop or web designing. They have a great experienced team for any kinds of IT work. Highly recommended!!

Rate 0

Review by Rakesh

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Nov 2015

Business:
Unique Web World

Expert team, well communication, work deliver on time and very professional. Unique Web World has good capability to handle any kinds of projects whether it's for SEO, web develop or web designing. They have a great experienced team for any kinds of IT work. Highly recommended!!

Rate 0

Review by julie

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Sep 2015

Business:
Blue Inc

hi my name is Julie Kelmendi, I was wondering if you was hiring? I just recently finished college and I'm unemployed. I studied a BTEC health and social care course level 3, can you please contact me on my mobile 07506970011, I am really interested in working with blue Inc as I love fashion.
thank you, can you please contact me as soon as possible

Rate 0

Review by Yendi

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Jun 2013

Business:
CPDL Safe driving For Life

Stat'ya ne prizivaet givorot svobodno na temu s**. Stat'ya liw o tom, chtobi lyudi ne vewali yarliki. Ved' u kajdogo rilce v puhu i nikto ne imeet prava kritikovat ch'yuto jizn.IMHO

Rate 0

Review by Krys

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Jun 2013

Business:
Dr R P Ribet

Life is short, and this article saved vallubae time on this Earth.

Rate 0

Review by steve makumi kigaa

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, May 2012

Business:
Accommodation D I G S

gold man sachs